Hanfwarenhaus

Conditions of Participation

CannaTrade 2023, 12-14 may 2023, BernExpo, Bern

Image
Interested companies from the areas of: Food, textiles, cosmetics, building materials, pet food and other products made of and with hemp, which do not run their own stand, can participate with their products at the joint stand "Hanfwarenhaus".

The exhibition area of the «Hanfwarenhaus» is sponsored by CannaTrade.

The needed equipment (booth system, furniture, labelling and decoration), the sales staff as well as the booth builders will be provided by the group of «Hanfwarenhaus».
The «Hanfwarenhaus» will sell your products in commission, based on wholesale conditions, by its own and well skilled sales staff. The drawn profit shall finance the entire expenditures of the «Hanfwarenhaus».

Requirements
  1. Interested companies first have to register at CannaTrade as sub-exhibitor in the "Hanfwarenhaus" (cannatrade.ch/en/exhibitors). The total costs are SFr.190.00 plus VAT, including the listing of your firm in the official fair catalogue, the online index as well as the Fair-App.
  2. The priced goods have to be delivered on Wednesday, 10th of May 2023, directly to the booth, "Hanfwarenhaus", accompanied by the corresponding delivery notes as well as detailed product information (Pics, Flyers, Logos) for our sales staff.
  3. At the end of the fair, settlement will be made; the producer must collect unsold products. If collection is not possible, the goods can also be returned at the expense of the producers.
  4. Promotion material may be presented within the booth of the «Hanfwarenhaus». For placing further advertisement (e.g. in the fair catalogue) please refer to CannaTrade. cannatrade.ch/en/login
  5. Please send product photos as jpg to info@hanfwarenhaus.ch
  6. Foodstuff and drinks are easier to sell by means of degusting, free samples for direct consumption are therefore indispensable – please mark the tasting goods explicitly and provide for sufficient quantity.
  7. No extra fix charges, you only have to pay the fees for the registration as sub-exhibitor.
Each exhibitor will be listed, with contact address as well as photos of the products, on our Webpage www.hanfwarenhaus.ch and on our Facebook site facebook.com/hanfwarenhaus.

For further details, please refer to Marco Kuhn.
Phone: 0041 79 400 57 80 E-Mail: info@hanfwarenhaus.ch

Hanfwarenhaus

Conditions de participation

CannaTrade 2023, 12-14 mai 2023, BernExpo, Berne

Image
Les entreprises intéressées dans les domaines : Produits alimentaires, textiles, cosmétiques, matériaux de construction, aliments pour animaux et autres produits à base de et avec du chanvre, qui ne tiennent pas leur propre stand, peuvent participer avec leurs produits au stand commun "Magasin de chanvre".

Le stand est mis à disposition par le groupe «Hanfwarenhaus» de CannaTrade.

Le système de stand et l’aménagement (construction, mobilier, enseignes et décoration) ainsi que le personnel (montage et démontage, journées de foire, vendeuses/vendeurs) sont entièrement fournis par le groupe «Hanfwarenhaus».
La "Maison du chanvre" prend en charge les produits des producteurs en commission au prix de gros et les vend avec son propre personnel formé à cet effet. La marge servira à financer les dépenses du «Hanfwarenhaus».

Conditions
  1. Chaque entreprise doit s’inscrire à CannaTrade comme sous-exposant du stand Hanfwarenhaus (cannatrade.ch/fr/exhibitors). Les frais s’élèvent à CHF 190.-- + TVA. Votre entreprise figurera dans le catalogue officiel de la foire, en ligne sur la liste des exposants et également dans l’appli de la foire.
  2. Les produits devront être livrés le mercredi 10 mai 2023 au plus tard a 14:00 heures, au stand "Hanfwarenhaus", avec le bulletin de livraison. Toutes les marchandises doivent être étiquetées avec les prix de vente officiels. Veuillez joindre des infos sur les produits pour notre personnel de vente et surtout aussi des Flyers etc.
  3. Le décompte final se fait à la fin de la foire, les produits non vendus doivent être récupérés par les producteurs. Si cela n’est pas possible, nous pouvons les renvoyer à vos frais.
  4. La diffusion de matériel publicitaire est permis sur le stand du «Hanfwarenhaus». Vous pouvez réserver de la pub supplémentaire (p.ex. annonce dans le catalogue de la foire) par le biais de CannaTrade. (cannatrade.ch/fr/login)
  5. Veuillez envoyer les photos des produits au format jpg à info@hanfwarenhaus.ch
  6. Pour vendre vos produits avec succès, il est très important de proposer des dégustations – veuillez marquer les produits de dégustation et prévoir une quantité suffisante d’échantillons.
  7. A l’exception de la taxe de sous-exposant, les entreprises inscrites n’ont pas d’autres coûts fixes.
Tous les exposants seront listés sur www.hanfwarenhaus.ch et facebook.com/hanfwarenhaus avec leurs coordonnées et les photos de leurs produits.

Pour toute info supplémentaire, veuillez vous adresser à Marco Kuhn
Tél. 0041 79 400 57 80 / e-mail: info@hanfwarenhaus.ch